Current Graceland Cemetery Association members:

Carl Bruggink, President
Mary Krueger, Secretary
Sharon Brauer, Vice-President
Carol Heiman, Treasurer
Don Johnson
Marlys Gast
Jack Beggs
 Mark Zachow, City Council Member

The reports below are in PDF format.

Listing of Graves by Deceased Last Name

Listing of Graves by Lot Number

Annual meeting is held on the second Monday in April, at 1:30 PM at Graceland Cemetery Chapel

Monthly Meetings are held on the second Monday of the month, at 1:30 PM at Graceland Cemetery Chapel

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2023 Intrado Corporation.