Utility Committee

The Utility Committee consists of five members appointed by the Mayor subject to Common Council approval. Three of the members are Alderpersons, one of whom is the chairperson of the Committee, with municipal ordinance requiring the chair of Streets Committees to be appointed. The remaining two members are citizens appointed to staggered three-year terms.

The Committee has the power and duty to regulate and operate the Electric, Water, and Wastewater Utilities.

Current members of the Utility Committee are:

Jim Supanich, Chairman, Alderperson

Brandon Braden, Alderperson

Kody Zempel, Alderperson

Dan Scherschel, Citizen

Greg Rose, Citizen

Committee staff support provided by: 
Dave Tichinel - Utility Manager
Stacy Sonnenberg - Utility Finance Director
Ethan Hoffman - Electric Foreman

Utility Committee meetings are held on the Wednesday before Council at 4:00 p.m. at the Community Center.  Meeting date, time and location are subject to change.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2023 Intrado Corporation.