Personnel Committee

The Personnel Committee consists of the Mayor and four alderpersons. The Personnel Committee has jurisdiction over hiring, discipline, salary and related matters.

Current members of the Personnel Committee:

Steve Kettenhoven, Mayor (Chairperson)

Tammy Strey-Hirt, Alderperson

Darrell Hansen, Alderperson

Peggy Zaemisch, Alderperson

Vacant, Alderperson

Committee staff support provided by Caz Muske, City Administrator.

Personnel Committee meetings are not held on a regular basis. Please check with City Hall for the next meeting date and time.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2023 Intrado Corporation.