Street Committee

The Street Committee shall consist of four council members. The Street Committee shall supervise the operation of the Street Department. In addition, the Street Committee shall perform the duties an powers of the Board of Public Works as set form in § 62.14(6), Stats.

Current members of the Street Committee:

Jim Supanich, Chairperson, Alderperson

Mark Zachow, Alderperson

Darrell Hansen, Alderperson

Vacant, Alderperson

Committee staff support provided by Justin McAuly, Director of Public Works.

The Street Committee meets on the last Thursday of the month at 4:30 P.M. at City Hall.  Meeting date, time and location are subject to change.

City of Clintonville | All Rights Reserved | Powered by CivicLive | © 2023 Intrado Corporation.